Pentax ME

mikeraats

Afternoon everyone, well this is going to be a short series that I’ve wanted do for a little while (but it may grow depending on how many more cameras I buy.)

For those of you who have seen my work before would know I have taken the ‘backward’ step back to analogue photography, and in doing so I have invested in several different cameras within the 35mm format. As I grow as a photographer I want to play and experiment with many different forms of photography, I am looking for a medium format camera next, maybe a Rolli. However these are still rather expensive so I am hoping to find a decent one of a cheaper price, but lets get started on the 1st slr film camera I received. I used to have a cheap plastic film camera when I started high school, but threw it away a few year…

View original post 357 more words

Leave a Reply

